Getting Ready

Three sleeps to go…

It doesn’t feel real. I’ve got so much advice and so many warnings. I’m starting my packing tomorrow. I dyed my hair today, fake tan and eyelash extensions tomorrow, got a new bikini last weekend, and a bum bag and power point converter.

Tomorrow I’m taking photocopies of my ID and passport (one for home, one for travel and keeping the real ones in the safe at the hotel)

I’m freaking out a bit!! I only have a couple of days left and I feel like I can’t fit everything in. I can’t wait to just be there and CHILL OUT!

Leave a Reply

